Location and how to reach us

The Department of Physics is located in four buildings in the south - west area of the campus near the Geha gate. For the campus map, click here (Hebrew).

Building 202-203: Secretariat, Dept. Head, Deputy Head, faculty offices, research laboratories, lecture hall, student labs, a computer room and library.

Building 206, Leslie and Susan Gonda Institute for Nanotechnology and Advanced Materials: faculty offices and research laboratories.

Building 209, Jack and Pearl Resnick Institute of Advanced Technology: faculty offices and research laboratories.

Building 214, Jerome Schottenstein Center for Interdisciplinary Biophysics: faculty offices and research laboratories.